call us on: +86-18680225323  E-mail: Export@kntank.com  
Гуанчжоу Jieming воды лечения оборудования, ООО
Телефон: +86-18680225323
Отправить по электронной почте: Export@kntank.com
Products Categorys
Низкоуглеродистая спиральная серия UF - RSTUF

Низкоуглеродистая спиральная серия UF - RSTUF

Концентрация UF-мембраны Серия RSTUF Концентрированные мембранные элементы UF серии RSTUF могут уменьшить загрязнение, потребление энергии; продлить срок службы пленки и время очистки. В основном это три серии продуктов: стандартные серии RSTUF, высокопроизводительные серии RSTUF-HR и серия RSTUF-HR с высоким потоком.

Концентрация UF-мембраны Серия RSTUF

Концентрированные мембранные элементы UF серии RSTUF могут уменьшить загрязнение, потребление энергии; продлить срок службы пленки и время очистки. В основном это три серии продуктов: стандартные серии RSTUF, высокопроизводительные серии RSTUF-HR и серия RSTUF-HR с высоким потоком.


Особенности продукта


5.jpg

① Восстановление органического вещества: мембраны UF серии RSTUF в основном используются для обесцвечивания, удаления ТОС, концентрации органического вещества, утилизации ПВА и красителя и т. Д. Максимальная концентрация ХПК может достигать 100 000 мг / л;

②① Высокая скорость восстановления системы: скорость восстановления системы составляет 90-95%, даже до 98%. Удобная установка и небольшая крытая площадь: горизонтальная установка и однослойная оболочка могут вмещать 3-4 мембраны.


Серия продуктов


5.png


Если вы собираетесь проконсультироваться с информацией о низкоуглеродистой спиральной серии UF - RSTUF с такой фабрики в Китае, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co., Ltd всегда к вашим услугам.
Hot Tags: Низкотемпературная спиральная серия UF - RSTUF Китай, завод
сопутствующие товары
Свяжитесь с нами
Address:Номер 306,3 floor,No.2,Huangchun роуд, район Тяньхэ, Гуанчжоу, Китай
Tel: +86-18680225323  Fax:020-32207982
E-mail:Export@kntank.com
Copyright © Гуанчжоу Jieming воды лечения оборудования, ООО

call us on: +86-18680225323  E-mail: Export@kntank.com  
Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd
Tel: +86-18680225323
E-mail: Export@kntank.com
Products Categorys
Low pressure decolorizing spiral UF series--RSTUF

Low pressure decolorizing spiral UF series--RSTUF

Concentration UF membrane RSTUF series The concentrated RSTUF series UF membrane elements can reduce fouling, energy consumption; prolong the life of film and the time of cleaning. It mainly includes three series of products: standard RSTUF series, high-throughput RSTUF-HR series and high flux RSTUF-HR series.

Concentration UF membrane RSTUF series

The concentrated RSTUF series UF membrane elements can reduce fouling, energy consumption; prolong the life of film and the time of cleaning. It mainly includes three series of products: standard RSTUF series, high-throughput RSTUF-HR series and high flux RSTUF-HR series.


Product features


5.jpg

①Organic matter recovery: The RSTUF series UF membranes are mainly used for decolorization, removal of TOC, concentration of organic matter, recycling of PVA and dye, etc. The maximum concentration of COD can reach 100,000 mg/L;

②①High system recovery rate: the recovery rate of the system is 90-95%, even reach to 98%. Convenient installation and small covered area: Horizontal installation and single membrane shell can hold 3-4 membranes.


Series of products


5.png


If you are going to consult the information about Low pressure decolorizing spiral UF series--RSTUF from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service.
Hot Tags: Low pressure decolorizing spiral UF series--RSTUF China, factory
Related Products
Contact Us
Address:Room 1704, building D, AoYuanKangWei Plaza,Xintang town, Zengcheng, Guangzhou, China
Tel: +86-18680225323  Fax:020-32207982
E-mail:Export@kntank.com
Copyright © Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd