call us on: +86-18680225323  E-mail: Export@kntank.com  
Guangzhou hajar eau traitement Equipment Co., Ltd
Téléphone: +86-18680225323
Messagerie: Export@kntank.com
Catégories de produits

Composants pour le traitement de l’eau

    • Générateur d'ozone
      Contactez maintenant

      Générateur d'ozone

      Studay montre que le processus d'ozonation a été utilisé pour la décoloration de cinq colorants réactifs commerciaux (Remazol Brillant Rouge 3BS-A 150%, Remazol Jaune 3R-SA 133%, Remazol Bleu R Spécial, Remazol Turquoise G 133% et Remazol Brilliant Blue BB), divers...Plus
    • Canpure EDI
      Contactez maintenant

      Canpure EDI

      Électrodéionisation (EDI) est un processus qui utilise des résines échangeuses d’ions pour absorber les ions d’un flux d’eau diluée et ensuite transporte les ions absorbées à travers les membranes échangeuses d’ions dans un courant d’eau concentré sous l’influence d’un champ...Plus
    • Compteurs - débitmètres rotamètre pour systèmes RO
      Contactez maintenant

      Compteurs - débitmètres rotamètre pour systèmes RO

      Si vous souhaitez consulter les informations sur les compteurs de débit - rotamètre débitmètres pour systèmes ro d’une telle usine en Chine, Guangzhou hajar eau traitement Equipment Co., Ltd est toujours à votre service. Compteurs - débitmètres rotamètre pour RO systèmes...Plus
    • CARTOUCHES FILTRANTES
      Contactez maintenant

      CARTOUCHES FILTRANTES

      Si vous souhaitez consulter les informations sur les cartouches filtrantes, fournisseurs de cartouches de filtre d’une telle usine en Chine, Guangzhou hajar eau traitement Equipment Co., Ltd est toujours à votre service. Cartouches filtrantes de MELT BLOWN filtre cartouches...Plus
    • Indicateur de pression
      Contactez maintenant

      Indicateur de pression

      Si vous souhaitez consulter les informations sur l’indicateur de pression, manomètre catalogue d’une telle usine en Chine, Guangzhou hajar eau traitement Equipment Co., Ltd est toujours à votre service. Description : Le manomètre rempli de liquide est résistant aux chocs en...Plus
    • Vanne électromagnétique
      Contactez maintenant

      Vanne électromagnétique

      Si vous souhaitez consulter les informations sur l’électrovanne, eau vanne solénoïde d’une telle usine en Chine, Guangzhou hajar eau traitement Equipment Co., Ltd est toujours à votre service. Description : Application de produits pour l’automatique et la distance...Plus
    • Désinfection UV
      Contactez maintenant

      Désinfection UV

      Si vous souhaitez consulter les informations sur la désinfection uv, traitement de l’eau de désinfection uv d’une telle usine en Chine, Guangzhou hajar eau traitement Equipment Co., Ltd est toujours à votre service. Désinfection UV JMFS série Potable et haute pureté de l’eau...Plus
    • Membrane de RO Dow
      Contactez maintenant

      Membrane de RO Dow

      Si vous souhaitez consulter les informations sur la membrane de ro dow, dow ro membrane bw30-400 d’une telle usine en Chine, Guangzhou hajar eau traitement Equipment Co., Ltd est toujours à votre service. Membrane de Dow RO en 1897 établi aux Etats-Unis que Dow chemical...Plus
    • Membrane d’osmose inverse
      Contactez maintenant

      Membrane d’osmose inverse

      Si vous souhaitez consulter les informations sur la membrane d’osmose inverse, traitement de l’eau de membrane osmose inverse d’une telle usine en Chine, Guangzhou hajar eau traitement Equipment Co., Ltd est toujours à votre service. RO Membranes Hydranautics Membrane...Plus
Si vous souhaitez consulter les informations sur les composants pour le traitement de l’eau d’une telle usine en Chine, Guangzhou hajar eau traitement Equipment Co., Ltd est toujours à votre service.
Contactez-nous
Address:Chambre 306,3 floor,No.2,Huangchun Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, Chine
Tel: +86-18680225323  Fax:020-32207982
E-mail:Export@kntank.com
Copyright © Guangzhou hajar eau traitement Equipment Co., Ltd

call us on: +86-18680225323  E-mail: Export@kntank.com  
Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd
Tel: +86-18680225323
E-mail: Export@kntank.com
Product Categories

Components For Water Treatment

    • Ozone Generator
      Contact Now

      Ozone Generator

      Studay shows that ozonation process was used for decolorization of five commercial reactive dyes (Remazol Brilliant Red 3BS-A 150%, Remazol Yellow 3R-SA 133%, Remazol Blue R Special, Remazol Turquoise G 133% and Remazol Brilliant Blue BB), having various chromophore groups...Read More
    • Canpure EDI
      Contact Now

      Canpure EDI

      Electrodeionization (EDI) is a process that uses ion exchange resins to absorb ions from a dilute water stream and then transports the absorbed ions through ion-exchange membranes into a concentrate water stream under the influence of an applied electro...Read More
    • PP sediment cartridge filter for micro filter for water treatment
      Contact Now

      PP sediment cartridge filter for micro filter for water treatment

      If you are going to consult the information about ro components from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service. Basic Info Filter housing: 10" 20" jumbo 10" jumbo 20" (color: Clear, white, blue,...Read More
    • Flow Meters - Rotameter Flowmeters For RO Systems
      Contact Now

      Flow Meters - Rotameter Flowmeters For RO Systems

      If you are going to consult the information about flow meters - rotameter flowmeters for ro systems from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service. Flow Meters - Rotameter Flowmeters for RO Systems Benefits Details...Read More
    • FILTER CARTRIDGES
      Contact Now

      FILTER CARTRIDGES

      If you are going to consult the information about filter cartridges, filter cartridges suppliers from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service. MELT BLOWN FILTER CARTRIDGES JM melt blown filter cartridges are...Read More
    • Pressure Gauge
      Contact Now

      Pressure Gauge

      If you are going to consult the information about pressure gauge, pressure gauge catalogue from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service. Description: The Liquid Filled Pressure Gauge is shock resistant besides...Read More
    • Solenoid Valve
      Contact Now

      Solenoid Valve

      If you are going to consult the information about solenoid valve, solenoid valve water from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service. Description: Products Application For the automatic and distance on/off control...Read More
    • UV Disinfection
      Contact Now

      UV Disinfection

      If you are going to consult the information about uv disinfection, uv disinfection water treatment from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service. UV disinfection JMFS Series Potable and high purity water...Read More
    • Dow RO Membrane
      Contact Now

      Dow RO Membrane

      If you are going to consult the information about dow ro membrane, dow ro membrane bw30-400 from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service. Dow RO membrane In 1897 established in the United States the dow chemical...Read More
First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
If you are going to consult the information about components for water treatment from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service.
Contact Us
Address:Room 306,3 floor,No.2,Huangchun Road,Tianhe District,Guangzhou,China
Tel: +86-18680225323  Fax:020-32207982
E-mail:Export@kntank.com
Copyright © Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd