call us on: +86-18680225323  E-mail: Export@kntank.com  
Гуанчжоу Jieming воды лечения оборудования, ООО
Телефон: +86-18680225323
Отправить по электронной почте: Export@kntank.com
Категории Продуктов

Компоненты для очистки воды

    • Генератор озона
      Связаться с предприятием

      Генератор озона

      Studay показывает, что процесс озонирование был использован для обесцвечивание пять коммерческих реактивных красителей (блестящий красный Remazol 3BS-A 150%, Remazol желтый 3R-SA 133%, Remazol Специальный синий R, G бирюзовый Remazol 133% и блестящий синий BB Remazol),...Подробнее
    • Canpure EDI
      Связаться с предприятием

      Canpure EDI

      Электродеионизация (EDI) представляет собой процесс, который использует ионообменные смолы для поглощения ионов из потока разбавленной воды, а затем транспортирует поглощенные ионы через ионообменные мембраны в поток концентрированной воды под воздействием приложенного...Подробнее
    • Расходомеры - ротаметр Расходомеры для системы RO
      Связаться с предприятием

      Расходомеры - ротаметр Расходомеры для системы RO

      Если вы хотите ознакомиться с информацией о Расходомеры - счетчики ротаметр ro систем от таких завода в Китай, Гуанчжоу Jieming воды лечения оборудование Co., Ltd является всегда к вашим услугам. Расходомеры - ротаметр Расходомеры для RO систем пособий подробности функций...Подробнее
    • КАРТРИДЖИ ДЛЯ ФИЛЬТРОВ
      Связаться с предприятием

      КАРТРИДЖИ ДЛЯ ФИЛЬТРОВ

      Если вы собираетесь для ознакомления с информацией о патронов фильтра, Фильтр картриджи поставщиков из таких завода в Китай, Гуанчжоу Jieming воды лечения оборудование Co., Ltd является всегда к вашим услугам. РАСПЛАВА ВЗОРВАН JM КАРТРИДЖИ Фильтр расплава взорван Фильтр...Подробнее
    • Манометр
      Связаться с предприятием

      Манометр

      Если вы собираетесь для ознакомления с информацией о датчиком давления, манометр каталог из такой фабрики в Китай, Гуанчжоу Jieming воды лечения оборудование Co., Ltd является всегда к вашим услугам. Описание: Жидкий заполнены манометр ударопрочные помимо других качеств и...Подробнее
    • Электромагнитный клапан
      Связаться с предприятием

      Электромагнитный клапан

      Если вы хотите ознакомиться с информацией о электромагнитный клапан, электромагнитный клапан воды из такой фабрики в Китай, Гуанчжоу Jieming воды лечения оборудование Co., Ltd является всегда к вашим услугам. Описание: Товары приложение для автоматического и дистанционного...Подробнее
    • УФ-обеззараживания
      Связаться с предприятием

      УФ-обеззараживания

      Если вы собираетесь для ознакомления с информацией о УФ обеззараживания, УФ обеззараживание воды лечения от фабрику в Китай, Гуанчжоу Jieming воды лечения оборудование Co., Ltd является всегда к вашим услугам. УФ-обеззараживания питьевой серии JMFS и высокой чистоты воды...Подробнее
    • Осмотическая мембрана Доу
      Связаться с предприятием

      Осмотическая мембрана Доу

      Если вы собираетесь для ознакомления с информацией о Доу ro мембраной, dow ro мембраной bw30-400 от фабрику в Китай, Гуанчжоу Jieming воды лечения оборудование Co., Ltd является всегда к вашим услугам. Мембрана RO Доу в 1897 году учредила в Соединенных Штатах dow chemical...Подробнее
    • Мембрана обратного осмоса
      Связаться с предприятием

      Мембрана обратного осмоса

      Если вы хотите ознакомиться с информацией о обратноосмотическую мембрану, очистки воды обратного осмоса мембрана от фабрику в Китай, Гуанчжоу Jieming воды лечения оборудование Co., Ltd является всегда к вашим услугам. RO мембраны Hydranautics мембраны мембраны Filmtec GE...Подробнее
Если вы хотите ознакомиться с информацией о компонентах для очистки воды от фабрику в Китай, Гуанчжоу Jieming воды лечения оборудование Co., Ltd является всегда к вашим услугам.
Свяжитесь с нами
Address:Номер 306,3 floor,No.2,Huangchun роуд, район Тяньхэ, Гуанчжоу, Китай
Tel: +86-18680225323  Fax:020-32207982
E-mail:Export@kntank.com
Copyright © Гуанчжоу Jieming воды лечения оборудования, ООО

call us on: +86-18680225323  E-mail: Export@kntank.com  
Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd
Tel: +86-18680225323
E-mail: Export@kntank.com
Product Categories

Components For Water Treatment

    • Ozone Generator
      Contact Now

      Ozone Generator

      Studay shows that ozonation process was used for decolorization of five commercial reactive dyes (Remazol Brilliant Red 3BS-A 150%, Remazol Yellow 3R-SA 133%, Remazol Blue R Special, Remazol Turquoise G 133% and Remazol Brilliant Blue BB), having various chromophore groups...Read More
    • Canpure EDI
      Contact Now

      Canpure EDI

      Electrodeionization (EDI) is a process that uses ion exchange resins to absorb ions from a dilute water stream and then transports the absorbed ions through ion-exchange membranes into a concentrate water stream under the influence of an applied electro...Read More
    • PP sediment cartridge filter for micro filter for water treatment
      Contact Now

      PP sediment cartridge filter for micro filter for water treatment

      If you are going to consult the information about ro components from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service. Basic Info Filter housing: 10" 20" jumbo 10" jumbo 20" (color: Clear, white, blue,...Read More
    • Flow Meters - Rotameter Flowmeters For RO Systems
      Contact Now

      Flow Meters - Rotameter Flowmeters For RO Systems

      If you are going to consult the information about flow meters - rotameter flowmeters for ro systems from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service. Flow Meters - Rotameter Flowmeters for RO Systems Benefits Details...Read More
    • FILTER CARTRIDGES
      Contact Now

      FILTER CARTRIDGES

      If you are going to consult the information about filter cartridges, filter cartridges suppliers from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service. MELT BLOWN FILTER CARTRIDGES JM melt blown filter cartridges are...Read More
    • Pressure Gauge
      Contact Now

      Pressure Gauge

      If you are going to consult the information about pressure gauge, pressure gauge catalogue from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service. Description: The Liquid Filled Pressure Gauge is shock resistant besides...Read More
    • Solenoid Valve
      Contact Now

      Solenoid Valve

      If you are going to consult the information about solenoid valve, solenoid valve water from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service. Description: Products Application For the automatic and distance on/off control...Read More
    • UV Disinfection
      Contact Now

      UV Disinfection

      If you are going to consult the information about uv disinfection, uv disinfection water treatment from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service. UV disinfection JMFS Series Potable and high purity water...Read More
    • Dow RO Membrane
      Contact Now

      Dow RO Membrane

      If you are going to consult the information about dow ro membrane, dow ro membrane bw30-400 from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service. Dow RO membrane In 1897 established in the United States the dow chemical...Read More
First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
If you are going to consult the information about components for water treatment from a such factory in China, Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd is always at your service.
Contact Us
Address:Room 306,3 floor,No.2,Huangchun Road,Tianhe District,Guangzhou,China
Tel: +86-18680225323  Fax:020-32207982
E-mail:Export@kntank.com
Copyright © Guangzhou Jieming Water Treatment Equipment Co.,Ltd